SWA Call for Entries 2018

Exhibition Dates

Online Submissions Friday 16 February – Friday 22 June 2018 at MIDDAY

On line notification of Results: Friday 29 June 2018

Receiving Day for wall hanging works: Saturday 28 July 2018, 10am - 5pm

Selection Days: Sunday and Monday, 29 and 30 July 2018, 9.30am - 5pm

Notification of results of selection

(ONLINE ONLY): Wednesday 01 August 2018, on the SWA website

Collection of unaccepted/ANH work: Saturday 4 August 2018, 10am - 5pm ONLY

Delivery of 3D work to the Mall: Monday 24 September 10 am – 4 pm

Private View: Wednesday 26 September, 10am to 8pm

Exhibition Open: Tuesday 25 September at 4.00 to Sunday 30 September 10am to 5pm daily, closing at 3pm on Sunday 30 September

Collection of unsold work: Saturday, 06 October 10am - 5pm

Online Pre-selection

Artists may upload images of their work online at http://mallgalleries.oess.uk/. The selectors will choose works to be delivered on Receiving Day, to be judged at final selection. N.B. Works that are pre-selected are not automatically accepted for the exhibition, but enables artists to submit works for initial consideration without transport and framing costs.

ALL 3D Artwork

Due to a lack of storage space all artists producing 3 Dimensional work will need to submit work online at http://mallgalleries.oess.uk/ for selection. After the 29 June Artists will need to log back on to http://mallgalleries.oess.uk/ for final notification. Successful work should be delivered to Carlton House Terrace on Monday 24 September, large scale or heavy work to Gallery Mall side Monday 24th September 10am - 12 noon.